RPCS3 Forums
Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] (/thread-162348.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


RE: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - Ani - 02-07-2017

Latest build works with Diva F if you select the required libraries, no hacks needed.
Diva F 2nd currently boots to menu but fails to go further.



RE: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - riu - 04-22-2017

shit, i'm hopeless...

input doesn't working...



RE: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - Ani - 04-22-2017

Input works perfectly, I've perfected Tokyo Teddy Bear on extreme.



RE: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - Sonikko - 04-25-2017

I feel like there's slight input lag, it definitely feels different than on my PS3. Anybody else experiencing it? It's not as bad as it was with Project Diva 2nd on PPSSPP, but it's definitely there, and using the timing options ingame doesn't change anything on my end.



RE: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - ssshadow - 04-25-2017

Maybe it is your monitor? People have gotten perfect score on extreme difficulty after all...



RE: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - axelbogda - 04-26-2017

(04-25-2017, 12:31 PM)Sonikko Wrote: I feel like there's slight input lag, it definitely feels different than on my PS3. Anybody else experiencing it? It's not as bad as it was with Project Diva 2nd on PPSSPP, but it's definitely there, and using the timing options ingame doesn't change anything on my end.

You have the reason, for example, the miku project extend has no input lag, it is much more precise Undecided



RE: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - Sonikko - 04-27-2017

(04-25-2017, 12:49 PM)ssshadow Wrote: Maybe it is your monitor? People have gotten perfect score on extreme difficulty after all...

I have my PS3 hooked up on the same monitor and there definitely is no input lag, even without messing with the ingame latency settings. It's slight but I feel that it's there.

(04-26-2017, 06:26 AM)axelbogda Wrote: You have the reason, for example, the miku project extend has no input lag, it is much more precise Undecided
Do you mean Dreamy Theatre Extend?



RE: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - axelbogda - 04-27-2017

(04-27-2017, 06:47 AM)Sonikko Wrote:
(04-25-2017, 12:49 PM)ssshadow Wrote: Maybe it is your monitor? People have gotten perfect score on extreme difficulty after all...

I have my PS3 hooked up on the same monitor and there definitely is no input lag, even without messing with the ingame latency settings. It's slight but I feel that it's there.

(04-26-2017, 06:26 AM)axelbogda Wrote: You have the reason, for example, the miku project extend has no input lag, it is much more precise Undecided
Do you mean Dreamy Theatre Extend?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hatsune_Miku:_Project_DIVA_Extend

For PS3



RE: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - jazjaz36 - 05-01-2017

Hi. I already finished this game, but I want to bring something to everyone's attention if no one has done so already.

This game seems to be having problems with the latest builds. In D3D12, there is always an annoying Green shade on every song and the main menu page, which would be okay if they don't cause unnecessary slowdowns that causes the song and buttons to go out of sync.

Oh and the old build I'm using is doing fine
v0.0.1-3-758f1bc Pre-Alpha

The openGl however gives off another problem. ARB_texture buffer_ object is required but not supported by your GPU.

As ssshadow would know, I recently updated my graphics card which allowed D3D12 and Vulcan to work, so maybe the openGl not working is a result of that... I don't know. Anyway the same problem appears to me when I try other games on the latest builds (only on latest builds). For now I'm not really that bothered, but I am curious about the problem.



RE: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F [BLUS31319] - Ani - 05-01-2017

Adapter: Intel® HD Graphics 530

Don't you have a dedicated GPU? Intel Integrated Graphics often cause trouble due to Intel Drivers