RPCS3 Forums
Scogger HD - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Homebrew (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-10.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-11.html)
+--- Thread: Scogger HD (/thread-156890.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


RE: Scogger HD - ssshadow - 03-22-2014

Known bug, it affects windows 7 also. It will be fixed.



RE: Scogger HD - Ikuzen - 03-28-2014

Using the latest build (03/28/14) the game sometimes goes beyond 60FPS in-game for me.

Log: http://pastebin.com/mH2n4Xsi



RE: Scogger HD - LittleGrejmer - 03-29-2014

Under my low-end computer it runs at 50fps at 503c244 release



RE: Scogger HD - notq - 03-29-2014

Just test it too.



RE: Scogger HD - Ikuzen - 03-29-2014

(03-29-2014, 06:35 AM)AlexAltea Wrote:
(03-28-2014, 09:48 PM)Ikuzen Wrote: Using the latest build (03/28/14) the game sometimes goes beyond 60FPS in-game for me.

Log: http://pastebin.com/mH2n4Xsi

That's impressive! What about your CPU specs?

CPU: Intel Core i7-2600 @ 3.4 GHz
RAM: 8 GB
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTS 450 2 GB
Motherboard: Intel DP67DE
OS: Windows 7 64-bit



RE: Scogger HD - Dante38490 - 03-29-2014

please set resolution 1280x720 Smile



RE: Scogger HD - d875j - 03-30-2014

Runs really well same here 60 fps and and up really runs very well on latest build of emu.



RE: Scogger HD - Alexander9000 - 04-04-2014

It work for me too, but with 4-6 fps for second
my spec
Gpu 740m Nvidia
Cpu 3630qm 3,3GHZ
RAM: 8gb
So i ask how to take more fps with it? Big Grin

edit: i fix it! now getting 42fps Smile



RE: Scogger HD - Ekaseo - 04-04-2014

(04-04-2014, 04:49 PM)Alexander9000 Wrote: It work for me too, but with 4-6 fps for second
my spec
Gpu 740m Nvidia
Cpu 3630qm 3,3GHZ
RAM: 8gb
So i ask how to take more fps with it? Big Grin

disable these settings :
Write depth buffer
write color buffers
log all syscalls

and set log lvl to nothing



RE: Scogger HD - MaXiMu - 04-05-2014

In recent changes has increased considerably

1280x720


720x480



I'm using
I7-3612QM
8GB DDR3 1600mhz
Intel HD graphics 4000
Windows 8.1 x64 .

Not bad Big Grin