RPCS3 Forums
Scogger HD - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Homebrew (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-10.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-11.html)
+--- Thread: Scogger HD (/thread-156890.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


RE: Scogger HD - Dante38490 - 09-25-2014

(09-25-2014, 10:09 AM)Ru4slan Wrote:
(09-25-2014, 12:20 AM)Dante38490 Wrote:
(09-24-2014, 10:23 PM)deSSy2724 Wrote: I have 135-137 FPS ingame and 90-98 FPS in menu with i5 2500K (stock).

How is that possible?

PPU JIT ?

RPCS3 0.0.0.4?This is old version.
? I have 90 fps with the latest official build in ppu interpreter



RE: Scogger HD - Ru4slan - 09-25-2014

(09-25-2014, 10:45 AM)Dante38490 Wrote:
(09-25-2014, 10:09 AM)Ru4slan Wrote:
(09-25-2014, 12:20 AM)Dante38490 Wrote:
(09-24-2014, 10:23 PM)deSSy2724 Wrote: I have 135-137 FPS ingame and 90-98 FPS in menu with i5 2500K (stock).

How is that possible?

PPU JIT ?

RPCS3 0.0.0.4?This is old version.
? I have 90 fps with the latest official build in ppu interpreter
In your video version 0.0.0.4



RE: Scogger HD - Dante38490 - 09-25-2014

(09-25-2014, 11:15 AM)Ru4slan Wrote: In your video version 0.0.0.4
It is this old video too, but we not talking about me but what deSSy2724 say



RE: Scogger HD - Ekaseo - 12-17-2014

could someone try and run this game? For some reason it freezes, then after a while it unfreezes and displays a graphic driver error



RE: Scogger HD - Ru4slan - 12-17-2014

(12-17-2014, 08:48 PM)Ekaseo Wrote: could someone try and run this game? For some reason it freezes, then after a while it unfreezes and displays a graphic driver error

Also a problem in PSNinja v4.Your videocard Nvidia?



RE: Scogger HD - Ekaseo - 12-17-2014

(12-17-2014, 08:50 PM)Ru4slan Wrote:
(12-17-2014, 08:48 PM)Ekaseo Wrote: could someone try and run this game? For some reason it freezes, then after a while it unfreezes and displays a graphic driver error

Also a problem in PSNinja v4.Your videocard Nvidia?

yes, it is geforce gt 630m



RE: Scogger HD - Ru4slan - 12-17-2014

(12-17-2014, 08:51 PM)Ekaseo Wrote:
(12-17-2014, 08:50 PM)Ru4slan Wrote:
(12-17-2014, 08:48 PM)Ekaseo Wrote: could someone try and run this game? For some reason it freezes, then after a while it unfreezes and displays a graphic driver error

Also a problem in PSNinja v4.Your videocard Nvidia?

yes, it is geforce gt 630m

Maybe, this problem only on Nvidia videocads.Maybe and not.



RE: Scogger HD - ps0ne - 12-17-2014

I have AMD and freezing too. Many game freezes, already posted in issues section about this. Looks like general problem.



RE: Scogger HD - ssshadow - 12-17-2014

(12-17-2014, 08:48 PM)Ekaseo Wrote: could someone try and run this game? For some reason it freezes, then after a while it unfreezes and displays a graphic driver error

Indeed.

http://pastebin.com/TnkfPgzj



RE: Scogger HD - Samuel_Hopkins - 02-21-2017

Jep...You have to pull the handbrakeBig Grin

Ver.:rpcs3-v0.0.1-2017-02-20-7330089d_win64.

good start!!Smile