RPCS3 Forums

Full Version: Time Crisis Razing Storm: F sys_net: Failed to bind DGRAM socket to 3658 for P2P!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello I am fairly new to RPCS3 I have a PS3 but there is a new method to play Move games with a Lightgun using scripts. Anyway that has very little to do with my actual problem I was playing Time Crisis Razing Storm just fine and I can't remember the exact order of what happened but suddenly I couldn't launch it, kept reinstalling RPCS3 and still can't launch it.  It thinks it's booting too I get this error 

p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }

E {GDB Server} GDB: Failed to bind socket on '127.0.0.1:2345'.

E {GDB Server} GDB: Could not establish new connection.

F sys_net: Failed to bind DGRAM socket to 3658 for P2P!

S GUI: Boot successful.

Then later if I try to relaunch it it will say do you want to close the game already running. I'm not sure what caused this to happen I tried updating my graphic drivers but it didn't help. 

Specs: Processor Intel® Core™ i5-9300H CPU @ 2.40GHz (up to 4.1GHz) 4 Core(s), 8 Logical Processor(s)
Nvidia GTEForce GTX 1650 16 GB Ram

Thanks for any assistance. 
(09-04-2020, 12:57 AM)Jayinem Wrote: [ -> ]Hello I am fairly new to RPCS3 I have a PS3 but there is a new method to play Move games with a Lightgun using scripts. Anyway that has very little to do with my actual problem I was playing Time Crisis Razing Storm just fine and I can't remember the exact order of what happened but suddenly I couldn't launch it, kept reinstalling RPCS3 and still can't launch it.  It thinks it's booting too I get this error 

p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }

S GUI: Boot successful.

Then later if I try to relaunch it it will say do you want to close the game already running. I'm not sure what caused this to happen I tried updating my graphic drivers but it didn't help.