RPCS3 Forums

Full Version: Call of Duty 3 [BLUS30012]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
RPCS3 v0.0.7-9128-8e39c778 Alpha | HEAD | Firmware version: 4.85
Quote:·F 0:19:15.868254 {RSX [0x0120324]} RSX: class std::runtime_error thrown: Unknown blend eq 0xffff
(in file C:\projects\rpcs3\rpcs3\Emu\RSX\gcm_enums.cpp:724)
[Image: 4My0iUc.jpg]
[Image: sXCkAQU.png]
RPCS3 v0.0.9-10073-fdd7f064 Alpha | HEAD | Firmware version: 4.85
Ingame with graphic bugs.
[Image: DIH4KFj.jpg]
this games is now playable on rpcs3-v0.0.12-10904-5ac6f090_win64 you need turn on Write Color Buffers and Relaxed ZCULL Sync.

[attachment=19997]  [attachment=19998]  [attachment=19999]  [attachment=20000]  [attachment=20001

[attachment=19996]
Call of Duty 3 [BLUS30012] Is fully playable, I finished the game without any problem, using the build "RPCS3 v0.0.16-12242-fe17c830 Alpha"

RPCS3 Settings:
-All Default Settings-
V-Sync: On
Resolution Scale: 300% 3840x2160
Audio Channels: Surround 7.1 (For some reason, the audio is missing using "Downmix to Stereo")

CPU Intel Core i7 4770K 4.2Ghz
RAM 16Gb DDR3 2133Mhz Corsair Vengeance
GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 FTW EVGA

https://youtu.be/DzQk7gN0LgA
RPCS3 v0.0.20-13283-fd6c3398

Playable.
(02-14-2022, 09:48 PM)digitaldude Wrote: [ -> ]RPCS3 v0.0.20-13283-fd6c3398

Playable.

I can confirm that I played the entire game in 60 FPS with little lag, no graphical issues and no crashes. This is the definitive Call of Duty 3 experience. The part in Chambois in the first screenshot is one of the most demanding moments in the game. Settings were mostly defaults and the performance is great on a Ryzen 5 3600 and a GTX 1660 SUPER
(02-14-2022, 09:55 PM)TheFYrreMaster Wrote: [ -> ]
(02-14-2022, 09:48 PM)digitaldude Wrote: [ -> ]RPCS3 v0.0.20-13283-fd6c3398

Playable.

I can confirm that I played the entire game in 60 FPS with little lag, no graphical issues and no crashes. This is the definitive Call of Duty 3 experience. The part in Chambois in the first screenshot is one of the most demanding moments in the game. Settings were mostly defaults and the performance is great on a Ryzen 5 3600 and a GTX 1660 SUPER

Hi. Did you play with only default (Vulkan settings)? You said mostly; do you recall what was changed?