RPCS3 Forums

Full Version: Sonic The Hedgehog [BLES00028]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3

shoopdahoop22

  • It (barely) boots, and hangs almost immediately.
  • Does not work unless libaudio is loaded.
  • SETTINGS:
  • SPU Recompiler
  • PPU Decoder: Precise
  • D3D12
  • XAudio2
  • Modules:
  • libaudio
  • libfs
  • libio
  • libresc
  • libsre
  • libspurs_jq

someone3

Thanks for creating a post about sonic 06.I tried it in OpenGL, it does not hang but goes to infinite loading.

shoopdahoop22

(03-14-2017, 09:23 AM)someone3 Wrote: [ -> ]it does not hang but goes to infinite loading.

So its just like the original game

/s

someone3

Log is here: http://pastebin.com/2h8UG23v error seems to be in line# 217

Settings:
PPU Decoder: Interpreter(fast)
SPU Decoder: Recompiler(ASMJIT)

Libraries loaded:
libaudio
libfs
libio
libresc
libspurs_jq
libsre

Renderer: OpenGL
Resolution: 1280x780
Aspect ratio: 16x9
Frame Limit: Auto
D3D Adapter: NVIDIA GeForce GT 730

Audio Out: XAudio2
That's not a log. Log is RPCS3.log file

someone3

looks like I confused it with something else.Here is the log: https://paste.ee/p/XBhfx
if it isn't the log then tell me.

Shimi0749

(03-14-2017, 07:04 PM)Annie Wrote: [ -> ]That's not a log. Log is RPCS3.log file

How do we'll know that it has beed fixed?
someone need to tell or that we will know when update will be arrived?
(05-04-2017, 10:34 AM)Shimi0749 Wrote: [ -> ]
(03-14-2017, 07:04 PM)Annie Wrote: [ -> ]That's not a log. Log is RPCS3.log file

How do we'll know that it has beed fixed?
someone need to tell or that we will know when update will be arrived?
Testers will need to retest this in future builds to see if it starts working and upgrade the thread

Shimi0749

(05-04-2017, 01:10 PM)Annie Wrote: [ -> ]
(05-04-2017, 10:34 AM)Shimi0749 Wrote: [ -> ]
(03-14-2017, 07:04 PM)Annie Wrote: [ -> ]That's not a log. Log is RPCS3.log file

How do we'll know that it has beed fixed?
someone need to tell or that we will know when update will be arrived?
Testers will need to retest this in future builds to see if it starts working and upgrade the thread

So that problem has been forwarded to the developers of RPCS3?
I'm new here so i want to know how it is working here
Please retest in latest master build, some stuff to sys_fs was added that the game needed
Pages: 1 2 3